My name is Katie Wormald

My name is Katie Wormald

Cedarville’s philosophy department would be the worst concentration to remove from the life of this university. It has taught me not what to learn, but how to learn, and thus, has allowed me to enjoy discovery in my classes and in my life. Truely, my philosophy classes have made me a better person, and have contributed to my life more than any other of my classes at Cedarville. Additionally, Dr. Mills specifically has been a role model that has deepened my understanding, infused me with courage, and grown my faith. Once again, I implore you to keep the philosophy department at Cedarville, and thereby save this rich educational experience for more students to come.
Thank you for your time.

Class: Freshman, class of 2016
Affiliation: Honors Student

Leave a Reply

