My name is Sam Freda

My name is Sam Freda

I am a physics major at Cedarville and I am looking into grad schools for physics. Going through the honor’s program challenged my faith by encouraging me to seek truth actively. I learned to appreciate the power of Biblical truth. It also gave me understanding of past and contemporary thought. This has prepared me for more effective interaction with the world’s people and ideas, which is crucial to God’s heart.
I appreciate the honesty and humility of Drs. Mills and Graves. Also, Dr. Mills’ lectures were some of the most coherent and interesting lectures that I have ever heard.
I am glad for my experience with the philosophy department and I hope other students are able to experience the same.

Leave a Reply

