My name is Jennifer Langton

My name is Jennifer Langton

I am a sophomore Social Work major at CU. I protest the removal of our philosophy program because I strongly believe that we need this program because if we are to truly pursue excellence and integrity then we need to examine our lives and beliefs, which is precisely what we are taught to do in the philosophy program. I had the privilege of taking Dr. Mills’ Intro to Philosophy course last semester and my faith and ability to think critically have both been deeply impacted from what I learned in his class.

Leave a Reply

