My name is Chad Goodremote

My name is Chad Goodremote

I am a MA student in Computer Science at the University of Wisconsin Parkside. I graduated with a major in Philosophy from Cedarville last year. I protest the removal of the Philosophy program at Cedarville because I owe my critical thinking skills to Dr. Mills and Dr. Graves. These critical thinking skills have helped me be successful in my present program. During my time in their classes my faith has grown and I have truly made my faith my own. I believe that Cedarville would be losing something very valuable my giving up their Philosophy program and losing Dr. Graves and Dr. Mills.

Leave a Reply

